Once Seasons Journal #37

feb16

What I’m usually doing on weekend? BBQ with friends, shopping, rest, GYM .. ya ya.. But not today), On this week I had very busy..

New colour of bathroom – fantastic! And everything what I want  – just finish my painting. And handmade storage for many many toys around our house.

screen-shot-2016-09-22-at-23-07-09

What mummy can do? Everything )) Yes, I can.. and I will. Just because I have lots of ideas, and part of them I try to make in real life.

I’m found really cool ideas from Pinterest, how easy and without spend N money you can make compact and usefully wooden toybox..

I get couple of wooden boxes from farmer, which originally  was used for vegetables)) A and I made super quick “under-bad toybox” for my boys.

screen-shot-2016-09-22-at-23-16-05

 

This entry was posted in Documenting Life, Home Made, Once Seasons Journal, Year 2016. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

