December Daily’15 #21

I never stopped to enjoy this wonderful time. I never stopped to admire to beautiful decoration for Christmas. I wonder, how sometimes so simply things can make me happy. I’m still like child enjoy when snow coming, and still can spend hours for looking around beautiful places..

One of this I fond near Bourne, when have travel about my job.

I cant just past this place.30dd

This entry was posted in December Daily, Documenting Life, Year 2015. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

