January Wish List

I noticed a certain sequence. If I write for myself that I will want to purchase – I always realize it. It’s always easier to build a plan for purchases. Some shopping list by photographs. This to me is not a bad assistant Pinterest.  And as recently discovered something similar to Pinterest – a site for moms – Stork Up.

So, let’s look my wish list in this month.

Desktop1-004

 

A. Children’s Train Backpack – Personalisable. I try to find for my little boy’s something different, something not like have every another child.

B. Letters & Numbers Book. Time to learning something new!

C. LeapFrog My Puppy Pal Scout. Give learning a personal touch with this soft, cuddly puppy named Scout, the perfect companion to first words, early number sense, feelings and emotion.

D. Carry Caddy. This large organiser is the practical way to store pens, stationery or arts and crafts paraphernalia. It’s easy to carry about too – move it to the desk at homework time

E. Personalised Swim Bag.  This one I would to like by for Artur.  Every day the same school uniform, the same school bag, probably we can have something different 😉

This entry was posted in Documenting Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

