December Daily 2012 { Let’s go!}

20121201_130356q

A very big welcome to December Daily 2012.
Today is the day I begin and I’m super excited.
Today We have taken a little time for self and in spite of the terrible cold, we still walked. The truth is not very far away – to our library. Where it’s warm and comfortable and a lot of interesting books.

PicMonkey Collage

I want to say that I am very happy that last year, quite by chance I found the idea of ​​this project. And very grateful to Ali Edwards, for all the ideas and beautiful design that greatly helped me to create a long memory.
This year, I will not change the decision, and still follow the ideas of Ali.
Here is a list that will help beginners understand how to make the December Diary – more interesting.
As well as all the design ideas of the book in albums Flickr.

This entry was posted in December Daily. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

