Home Restaurant Journal

I like to cook, but it’s quickly boring when you do it every day and when your children don’t appreciate what you cooked. I try some new recipes which I find in cooking book. I began to cook when I moved from my parents’ house. Now I have two son’s and I try to make them eat vegetables! 

I try to cook healthy food for children only.
but the whole problem lies in the fact that the useful seldom tasty.
And on the best mom in the world combines useful meal with a delicious.

This entry was posted in Home Restaurant. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

