Made in Ukraine #2

Today, I finally got all the pictures from my Galaxy, made ​​in Ukraine. Even sad. Once again wanted to their homeland. Once again wanted the summer heat and sun ..

The most memorable moment – the harvest. That’s really fun from the heart.
I, as it seems a century not to do anything like that, and the kids – so for them it was something cheerful, funny, and terribly interesting. I have so many beautiful photos from my android. That I decided to have a separate section for photos from the Galaxy.

This entry was posted in Documenting Life, Galaxy Daily, Holiday in Ukraine. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

