I’ts so much fun

So, winter-time is over! I still have to print out    photos and journalling pages, still have to assemble it all together and I will publish the photos of the ready album in a weeks time. But this tiny finishing effort is nothing compared with 31 days of taking and editing photos, of journalling and struggling with printers, cameras and computers!
Looking back I must admit that this was a great month where I discovered how to scrapbook, got the motivation to take more photos, learned a lot about Photoshop and progressed so much in all these areas, I also discovered that I am a truly digital scrapbooker and Hybrid would be already pushing my boundaries! I absolutely loved this experience!

I wouldn’t want to stop here – it’s so much fun. What today was a beautiful day. This is more like summer than spring. Guys am feeling all the charm of the spring sun, sunbathe in the garden is from 10 am.
Tomorrow we have birthday party, and i promise post all best the photos of party my boys.

This entry was posted in Documenting Life and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

